Kristen Stewart Sketch

Kristen Stewart Sketch

Kristen Stewart Sketch

Initially I thought I wouldn’t be able to post this sketch today cos:-

1. My internet connection decided to throw a hissy fit

2. I was too busy celebrating my friend’s birthday to finish this

Anyway, this is a Kristen Stewart sketch on a rare moment when she smiles. I am no fan of her though and I don’t watch Twilight but I do like her character in The Runaways movie. I thought it has been a while since I last did any realism portrait (the most recent one was two years ago lolol).

My gosh, she has so much hair! I combined her Twilight hairstyle with The Runaways hairstyle in this sketch.

About ysFaye

Graphic Artist and Designer View all posts by ysFaye

Leave a Reply

